Haiku-12-11-12-1

Tiny redbirds dance

Lonely blades cling to their green

As the month shades white

 

Add two additional 7 syllable lines for Tanka

Procrastinating wings cry

For now the air freezes flight

About hobgoblin2011

In 2012 I was 370 lbs, dealing with severe spinal injuries and miserable in every aspect of the word. Through hard work, dedication and the installation of self-belief, I changed everything about myself. It took 5 years to become the person I am today and I want to share everything I’ve learned during my transformation. Transformations aren’t solely about weight loss. I’ve learned that to truly transform you must change in many more ways than that. I hope to provide useful tips, information and motivation/inspiration to anyone who needs to make a Change themselves.

Leave a comment